Letter to my future lover

in #life6 years ago

To MyLover,

This is not just a letter to you, it is what my heart genuinely wants from you. I stand by the riverside, lonely and thinking about you and imaging my life with you.

Few things that i can't stop myself from thinking about you.
I want to feel your presence each and every time i breath in. Just to tell myself my life is worth living.

Every morning when i look into mirror, my eyes should feel shy to hide the romantic night spent.

When i take bath and like to see myself into the steam covered mirror, i want to see just your face in the wiped area.

When you are not around, your body smell keeps me refreshed and reminds me of you being near to me.

When i lay down with you under the stars, may they feel jealous of my happiness and wish to take my place.

These are just a few ways which i can imagine now. But there are millions of thoughts keeps on going into my head.
I really don't know if your outer physical appearance attracts me or not but i want from your soul to love me like this.

Thanks a lot for reading my blog.
It is something really personal which i never wanted to share. But today i thought of sharing it with you all. Hope you enjoy it and miss someone dear to you.

Sort:  

Very well written. Good work. upvoted and following

WooooW, This was literally Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious !!💙

Surprisingly, there's something Delicious about your posts. You use all the necessary flavors one could not even imagine of. I would rather consider it as a Magnum Opus of it's kind.

After reading your post about Vampire fascination, I almost judged you, I had no clue that you could write so happening & contemplative.

I might sound a bit flattering but I am not a Sycophant, believe me Your write-ups are quite an Eclectic mix. You should soon start composing yourself as a Mainstream Blogger, sharing your unprecedented Idiosyncrasy. You will really Enjoy spreading & preaching your ideas.

And the worst part about reading this letter is, "I started to miss my Lover, which I don't even have in 1st place". Haha ha 😂😅

Happy Existence !! @shikhakesarwani 😇

I could not never expect a reply like this. Thanks for motivating me. Shall keep on writing some spicy things.

Nyc Post!! Seems like your Future Lover will be very Luck to have a Lover partner lyk you :)

Lol. I hope so. Thank you @dhimanyog. Keep steemitting 😊

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I pray to God your letter will accepted

Yeah..i wish the same :-)

your love letter is so much pretty and Romantic

Thanks for the appreciation .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99