Growing Up (Love Story)

in #life8 years ago


5 years ago 

I was 18 years old and I knew a boy friend in online game.We never meet before and we only contact by phone. That time, there are no facebook , no wechat, no free calls apps in that ages . Only SMS and calls to maintain our relationships. We are in a long distance relationship and I still study secondary school.I look like naive and stupid. I only will cry when I had a trouble. Luckily, I have his "long distance" accompany which far from 300 kilometers. During that time, I am fatter (70 kilogram) girl and have dark skin.(Imagine how ugly am I...lolzzz) 

4 years ago

I graduated from secondary school. I work as partimer in a shopping center. One day, I lost my wallet and handphone during my lunch hour. I don't know what to do, I only cry to him. He didn't console me but scold me louder like he scolding a dog. He said," I am not around you, you should learn to be independence!No point for crying!They wouldn't come back to you!" I stop tearing and make a report at police station. After that, he start to train me become more clever and independent lady. He also force me to keep fit and solve problem during troubling. Many friends told me that this guy only cheating me and take advantages from me.They told me that the guy will not force you to keep fit if the guy love me. They worried my boy friend cheating me so they oppose me to go meet him. My boy friend response that I am the one take more advantage if I am slimmer and pretty.That is because fatter people will have a slow response and action, they will become lazier. Besides that, fatter also with influence my healthy. Finally, I decide to believe my boy friend and follow his instruction to keep fit.Within six month, I lost 18 kilogram and I look pretty and healthy under his training and forcing.

2 years ago 

My life have a big changes. My parents decide to divorce as their opinion are different and many argue between them. In that year, I still start my uni life. I am not a clever people and I have to pay more effort on study only can get a acceptable result. Since many argument from family, I can't focus my study and I failed 3 out of 6 subjects in one semester. My study loan had stop by university and my family have no money to pay my student fees. Everyday I only cry and cry. I lost my family love and my study chance. I am the eldest daughter in my family and I don't know what to do. I feel fed up and gave up.Luckily, I have him(my boy friend).He help me to pay all the fees and encourage me all the time. He physically and mentally to support me to finish my study and teach me how to become independent and smart lady.

Current

We have been together for six year. I love him so much. If I didn't meet him while I am troubling, I may become a naughty girl or to end my life since 5 years ago. I thank him so much. However, I made a selfish decision and I move to big country alone in last 7 Months. Actually, he hope I will move to his living place to stay with him. I feel apologize to him but he forgive me and continue wating me to back to his arm. He allow me to achieve my wish for working in big country. I promise to him that I will come back to him after two year. Last year, I finally move to crowded country in Malaysia. I look for hostel and job and solved all the problem by myself. Once I graduate from University, I already didn't take money from my family. Now, I am 22 aged and already become a IT programmer which work in KLCC tower. (Malaysia) (this is my first job) My family didn't worry me or help me to manage my future after 18 years old because I settled and planned it. I already growth up become a independent, smart and professional person from a cowardice, naive and silly crybaby.


I thank my boyfriend (ah Ming) and I appreciate his love to me. He is my Mr Right.He forgive me all my stubborn and stupid action. I feel lucky as I have met him (Mr Right) in my life. Hope we will have a happy ending. 

Hope all the girls will meet their "Mr Right". Stay sweet and happy.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13