@@@ Can not say life like that @@@

in #life6 years ago

1.jpg
source

Can not say life like that. But what I understood is that this is how you look at life, how much life is like this. Every person around is suffering any kind of pain. But ask questions, listen to the answer I'm good at. The condition of one's status is different from the other, as the mind, mentality, thoughts, ideas or beliefs are different in all respects. So the type of trouble is different. We do not even want to understand the pain of others in front of the eyes. There is nothing to break apart if it is largely hopeless. But to tell the truth, I have broken so much that I do not believe in this type of speech. Nevertheless, I have to say. Really say i. Want to build yourself, want to do something that can help in the removal of pain in the fibers of some people. So that people are in such a mental anguish, helplessly die on the wall. Do not lose yourself to social and surroundings by fighting yourself every time. Even though they may see the light of light, they can breathe a little bit. Instead of looking at the gloom of the pain of life, rather than looking at life, look beautifully. I want to do something but do not destroy my position. Rather, we want to strengthen the position of everyone. I do not know if I can, whether I want to do something that does not stop dreaming ...

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85