Attention Required Reading I'm going to understand something.

in #life6 years ago

2.jpeg
source

Think, you're tall.
Pushing your hands without much effort
Can not move On both sides
Your small to small
The kids are crying Eyes
The two looked up a little above
Not all kids, all your friends
Here's where. Your All the old friends also come here Appeared
Those with whom I would like to see,
You have no communication for several years.
Everybody is crying around. So much
No tears, like the sound of the voice.
You are surprised by their appearance
Looking at, please
There is nothing you can do. You throat
Shout loudly I used to say you cry
Stop it ... Stop crying. Me Nothing happened .... I'm fine ...
Your tone lulls your voice
Jane Belein is going to be. Someone
Can not hear your voice.
Once upon a time your body could understand
You got separated from.
Your body is there after the floor.
The bed that hard earned money
Made for happiness, that
This body was not found in the bed.
Went out of the house. Soake !!!!
People and people here Today Your
Why are so many people in the house ????
He went forward, looked
The body lying on the floor
The wash is being organized. What is she ???
So you .....
You just thought you killed
Gone. Your kids or
Attains you by name
Not calling, all are just dead bodies
Is calling. You cry out loud I started ...
I'm alive ... I
I can see you ... I
I can hear you ... I
The dead body ..... I do not have the body ..... this is your
No one is crying crying.
Everybody has become a boy
No one is watching you
You start the burial ground for yourself
Become
Has gone. You are home and cemetery,
Vacation holiday between the cemetery and the house
Started doing You are to Allah
He started praying, O Allah!
Give me some more alms,
I make all the council credits
Come on, I've taken those rights
I came to forgive them.
I got the right of the winner, I
Those who have been tortured for forgiveness
Come on, I have some good things
It works .. Allah ...
Allah ...... ya Allah ..... you
Forgive me, ya lord .....
Give me a sweat, ya
Allaah ... ya Rahim ... Ya Rahman ... ya
Allah .... you accept my prayer
Do it
But no, you have a word on that day Do not listen. Once thought What will be your situation on that day ??? Today You have time to hand, if you want You can fill those desires. If you want to be in the hereafter May be ready for Think about See what you do now Should be When is the lamp in your life? You will not be able to get close. Tomorrow is tomorrow's sun that you You do not have any guarantees, So be prepared for the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94