Happy Birthday To Me!

in #life7 years ago

Everyone celebrate their birthday, a huge party or simply celebrate with family and friends. And have a wish every year to come true.

Text Over Photo1520863284482.jpg

IMG_20180312_214812_501.jpg

Today is my special day - my birthday! 🎂🎉🎁
Thankful for another year of existence here in this beautiful world. As i woke up in the morning just i did is thanking HIM for all things happened in my life. I prayed for my good health, my family and everyone, and have more birthdays to come, and wished to have a permanent job.

This day I simply celebrated my birthday as like an ordinary day. I don't have budget, so i just cooked a pansit bihon (Pancit bihon is a Filipino noodle dish) and bought some cupcakes. My past birthdays i spend my special day to my co-workers 'cause i'm away to my family, and sometimes i do send my budget to my mother than spending it to celebrate.

Just here for now, thanks for visiting here.
Bright Blessings everyone!☺☺💕

Sort:  

We wish you good health and long life for your birthday. Keep steeming and engage in the platform/community. Perseverance pays off!

Happy birthday mana @sheuan, God bless! 😁

Thanks much mich.
Bright Blessings!

Happy happy birthday mana 😀 uli na. 😀 We miss you and we love you. 😀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49