Smartphone Photography

in #life5 years ago

image

Hello Auntie's and Uncle's of Steemit. I am Michael, 18 days old today. I breastfeed on demand. I am quite demanding with my food (I hate waiting for my food).

My little family lives in the UAE (United Arab Emirates). We are a multi-cultural family, My mum is a Filipino and my Dad is a British-Irish descent.

image

I have one big brother, which my mum says i need to call him Kuya (elder brother). Kuya Robbie is 2 years older than me, and he is my best best buddy.

image

image

This my mum, me and kuya during our church visit.

image

We don't have our family picture yet, we'll have it soon :)

This is my Dad, Our superhero!

image

We always pray that God may be the center of our life and family. Family is everything!


image


image

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Welcome to Steem sherylneil! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @sherylneil!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.730 which ranks you at #13239 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 103 places in the last three days (old rank 13342).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Beautiful family!

Thank you so much @dalipops and hello to you. Have a lovely day!
Xx

So cute welcome to the family ;)

Thank you so much uncle @tattoodjay. Have a wonderful day. Blessings!

From Mickey

MOst Welcome :)

Hi lovely little sweethart I am auntie Britt from Holland and steemit mama , say Hi to mum and dad for me. Have a great day!
Love Britt

Hello lovely Auntie Britt. Thank you so much. Its lovely to see you here. Have a wonderful day Aunt, Blessings to you and your family.

From Mickey
Xx

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sherylneil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

He's such a sweet little angel! Same as his older brother! Nice family photos!

Thank you so much @lymepoet. Have a wonderful day. Blessings!
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34