You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot Winter Beers!

in #life5 years ago

I just gave you a vote and your post went down 4 cents lol, wait, not a down vote, just the state of the eco system.
Nice to see you still having fun, while I trudge along with the serious stuff, to each their own. :-) I am happy that way.

Sort:  

Lol, cheers!

That will be the decreasing price of steem I assume. It shows in funny ways!

For me it's always been about the fun, different strokes!! :0)

Fun, pft, who needs that lol, keep smiling scottie, only live once. :-)

And you gotta live it whilst you have it! :0D

Amen to that. :-)

You made me a changed man lol, I am not doing anymore political or heavy stuff from now on, just going to have a bit more fun, cheers bud.

Really!! Awesome, it's much better, trust me!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51