I will send 0.001 SBD to you if you do that

in #life7 years ago

images.jpg
I will send 0.001 SBD to everyone who do:

#1)vote

#2)follow

#3)comment

#4)resteem

If you do this i will send this amount to you

#be first

Sort:  

Hello I see you are just starting out on Steemit
Down below I have provided 2 links
Steam follower & Discord
Using these 2 applications they will help you a great deal to receive more followers

I hope this information is useful let me know what you think. Look forward to hearing from you good luck...

Steemfollower
Source,https://steemfollower.com/?r=1973
Discord
Source,https://discord.gg/dRHsXa
Good luck @mannyfig1956

oh really now?

Do all and tell me

I did all look

Hooray!!!! thank you!

You are welcome
Follow my post daily and you will earn more

If you want more post the url of this post in 100 different post and i will send more to you

So you want to tell me that if i link this in my steemit blog 100times you will send me more? If i understand correct or this can be in comments i give to others? TNX

No post it in different posts in steemit

I sent 0.001 to you

Hi Mahmoud, I am through with all the 4 steps.

Done i sent 0.001 to you 😉

follow my post daily and you will earn much

https://steemit.com/life/@shenkawys/i-will-send-0-001-sbd-to-you-if-you-do-that

Post it in 100 comment in differnt posts and i will send a big reward to you instant

Crypto World is amazing and like it more and more. I fallow the steps and i like to share with you on Telegram app @fire_fly more how you can make/get for free crypto.

Done i sent 0.001 to you
I have telegram

Thank you. Find me on telegram and send me msg so in the future we can speak about some projects and upper i give you one question.

Done and done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30