Thousand thought. Thousand worries

in #life6 years ago

What comes across your mind when you feel like giving up?

Your mind gets distracted and all that flows within you are the sad moments you have experienced. You remember less of the Bliss that was before and could be ahead.

You see the end of the road , your faith seize and you imagine the reasons you are not good enough

You accept the name and live as it.

Thousand questions and thousand answer yet you lack the strength to rise on your feet and fight your way out.

I wish I knew who I really was, I wish I knew what I really can do. But how can I when worries covers that which I could have seen.

In joy there is a hidden sorrow, in success there are hidden failure. Why can't I just accept the law.

The more thoughts the more pain. The more I seek to know the more I get confused. So I have decided to sleep it off and let destiny lead

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@shemzy Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75