You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in a One Room Shack

in #life7 years ago

Thanks mama, I feel that always being serious sucks out the joy in life for me. Laughter is a lot more therapeutic than I give it credit for. Loud snoring mother in laws do not sound fun at all, I'm certain that you don't need a reminder from me to take those breaks when you can!

Being able to keep in touch with friends and family is one of the most important things, I don't want to imagine a world where I'm completely by myself!

<3 @shello

Sort:  

Yes! Playing, happiness, joy, laughter. I think that's why we are here.

Apparently I did need that reminder because I read that and immediately thought, oh shit. I keep forgetting to do that.

Mhmm, to enjoy more out of our days is essential. Reminders do help, I need more breaks as well xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48