THE COMEBACK

in #life4 years ago

Wow. I can't believe it's been two years since I've been on this platform. When I first joined, I thought getting the exposure would be very not difficult but it turned out to be not easy. After 2 years, it just occurred to me 3 days ago (took me 2 days to remember my username), when I decided to start writing and sharing posts and articles, that I had joined steemit sometime ago and then I decided to come back on this platform and share my posts, experiences that I've gained in these two years with my fellow steemians ;) . Hopefully I am here to stay for good this time around and ready to work my way around this platform that is write a lot of posts and engage with a lot of posts.

This is to a new beginning on STEEMIT and cheers to that!

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Welcome shelks!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

glad you are back

We hope to see the best.
Welcomë

Welcome back there is so much happening g it’s a great time to return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44