My Story To tell (Experience in Trading)

in #life3 years ago

Hey there!! I just want to share my experience in trading.

Last 3 months ago i was being encourage to trade in bitcoin, bitcoin cash and XRP, i just buy a little amount because im scared that it might gone.

My friend told me not to worry because if you have this patience to wait you'll received double of the amount you trade.

Of course i was very happy to hear that! And then after 1 month of waiting, my bitcoin is low no income but always on the low amount, oh noh what should i do😱, im really sad very sad.😔

Bu then.......,.

After 2 months there's a time that my bitcoin is on the move to the highest amount but then i didn't sell it for the reason that it might go on higher😊.

In my 3 months of trading i was very happy the amount i trade it double this time so i sell it with a big smile on my face😊😁😁.

Sometimes we should learn to wait and be patience just trust the process😁

IMG20210408191936.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46