MY HEMORRHOIDS FOR 7-8 YEARS

in #life3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

At this moment i'll tell you some of my experience and i know most of us are ashamed or shy to tell our conditions especially if that conditions is to have an hemorrhoids.

I was 19 years when i got this hemorrhoids, some said it comes from genes, lifting a very heavy stuff or things, eating not healthy food and specially eating spicy food.

When i was 19 years i work as a maid in a big house, we are five maids, and everyone of us has a different job to do, my job was to cook for them then after its done, will go cleaning the big room with full of different stuff from outside the country and so many different wines.

Once a week i should clean the whole room, i need to carry those boxes of wine just to bring it to the other side for me to fully clean the whole area, where there are many things that is very heavy to carry.

And it took me 5 hours just to clean everything that needed to be cleaned. And then that's where my hemorrhoids start.

At first i was very shock and very worried because i don't what this thing is, i was very scared at that time. Then my parent told me to put those area in a warm water for 15 minutes every day. I did do it but because of so many things it just forgotten.

And then i just years pass, i just let this hemorhhoids stay and it's just like im used to it.

And this thing is growing and giving me a painful feeling especially when i need to digest those food i eat.

Then last month my co-workers are always bringing food, a spicy food for almost 2 weeks, spicy fried chicken, steak, and porkchop then that start the very very painful feeling to me when i need to go to the bathroom.

After that when i need to go to the bathroom, everytime there's a blood flowing down there and its not my period but it is the hemorrhoids its big already.

Last week, when i woke up doing my morning routine for work, the hemorrhoids come out i can't cry but inside in me is crying out loud because of the pain, its like the pain when your laboring.

I called my department manager and told him what happened that day my sister and my boyfried bring me to th nearest hospital for check-up and for whatever the doctors decisions with my condition.

We waited for 1 hour, when the doctor checked my hemorrhoids, he's shock because it'a already big and he said it is already on the surgical stage. He ask me if i go for surgery it will be complicated and bloody because the hemorrhoids is swollen and covered up already down there they might cut some skin that is not hemorrhoids.

The doctor gave us the list of medicine for me to take so that the hemorhhoids will become small then if its already small they will start the surgery.

My family and some of my friends told me not to udergo a surgery because it has a cure i just need to eat high fiber foods and not to eat meat, spicy and oily foods.

I don't want to undergo surgery that's why i ask for 1 week leave at work and i tried my best to do the things i need to do. We buy the foods and vegetables that we need, i steam those hemorrhoids down there of warm water for 30 minutes twice a day, putting a cream doctor prescribed.

Today i was very happy, Thank God, im good already i can digest normal without pain, the hemorrhoids is still there but it is small already soon enough this things will be gone fo good.

I just need to have faith and do the things i need to do. Eat high fiber food daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38