God died, for us to have life

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians! I have so many question and i want also your opinion or answer your free to comment down there👇👇👇👇👇

Do you know why are you living?

I got puzzled in this kind of question, i dont know what to say, is it because for my dream, for my family and for the people who loves me thats why im living? I dont know. Maybe i have a lot of reason why im still living and the whole one page of paper is not enough if i just write it.

But one day, i ask someone with this kind of question but He just answer me by saying
"Because of God" we are living because God gave Himself to us, God died, for us to have a life.
20180311_091909.jpg
20180311_091909.jpg

Sort:  

In the text nowhere is written that god died. Why do you believe this?
And besides that: why do you believe that a dead person still has power on his own? Isn't he dead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68