Loving You

in #life6 years ago

Loving you means Dealing with a lot of circumstances and baring with the pain of seeing you away from me,loving you mean's I have to set aside my jealous side and understand you all the time.

To understand that not all the time I will be the apple of your eye.

Loving you means waiting for the right time though I want now to be the right time.

Loving you means that I need to be patient,someday everyone will know about us

Loving you means freeing my time whenever you need me,because I will always be there no matter what

Loving you is getting hurt by the truth that I'm free and your not,but I will be willing to wait

Loving you means believing that you will fulfill your promise of coming back to me no matter how far you may go

Loving means being hurt,but believing its worth all the pain

Loving you means seeing my future in your eyes

Loving you is accepting all your flows and finding it cute though others think its not

Loving you is wanting to see you every seconds,every minute and not wanting to part from you

Loving you means saying I LOVE YOU all the time without getting tired of saying it😍😘😘😘😘


Source Link: https://www.google.com.ph/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwjI-vSzvMndAhUEfd4KHct-BMgQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lovethispic.com%2Fimage%2F46314%2Floving-you-is-like-breathing&psig=AOvVaw2WySxTXxpV1WkXfpR1Ytjx&ust=1537529096025081

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55