INTERVIEW IS A WASTE OF TIME

in #life7 years ago

Hey steemit friends just came with another topic which is making me to express out with all my aggression...... that interview is a waste of time. I know some of say that it is a part of procedure for employing an employee in a firm and some of you will be thinking inside by feeling your guts that after getting good grades and failing in an interview... really a waste of time after all the hard work turns into dust and getting into depression or some other reasons you hate interviews, well there are lot of reasons that every people are facing by getting unemployed.

So, the last time I was in an event as an organizer and my friend was also an organizer and our biggest mistake was that we never conducted an interview we thought that we made a terrible mistake in our event by not conducting an interview and employed those who were have highest grades in their class and we also employed those who got lowest grades in their class and we thought that the students of with highest grades are more responsible then students with lowest grades are less responsible. When the event day arrive and in the day of the event my friend and I was not expecting  that this would be happening in the event that students with the lowest grades were not only responsible but after the event me and my buddy found out that they were already been part of the different events as a volunteer and have experience in past events. Whereas the students with good grades were inexperienced and it was new to them because it was first time and were nervous but in the end everything when well.

So in the end I just want to say for me interview sucks because your interview sessions could get to three sessions only for employing one person in your firm or in your event it's better to experiment a person in a practical work instead of wasting of hours talking to one in a three interview session or how many sessions is just wasting time talking and judging for hours and in the feeling with your gut for making a move.

So this was my blog on interview is a waste of time I hope some of same feelings as I do and if you so please upvote this blog and if you do not have the same feeling then upvote this blog still it would be helpful.

Thank you.

Syed Shayan Shahid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37