Sort:  

Like father, like son. Great photos 👍
Your photos remind me that I have to come back home as soon as possible while I am far away for school.
Thank you so much <3

are yaar ek selfie post karna pahle se spam hai aur tum ho ki investment badhaaye hi jaa rahe ho.

Thanks, I am new here, i will be careful in future. ye nayi pic sahi hai ya koi bhi apni photo nahi chalega.

@akshaykumar12257 Ye to mujhe bhi ni pata tha
@shayan143 Kuch bhi ho picture bht cute h... Next time thoda text aur add kr dena aap... 😉

Thanks, I will add more info next time

bhai ek pic sirf daaloge to spam kahlaayega aap saath me kam se kam 150-200 words kuch likha bhi karo saath me supporting text dena jaruri hai warna post spam kahlaayega koi bhi downvote maar sakta hai aur bot waale bhi aap ko blacklist kar sakte hai

Thanks, I will follow your suggestion next time

Ohh.... Apni post me maine lagbhag 150 words likhe hai..... utna chalega naa?

how beautiful to see how much love can a father feel for his very son, i'm so young and i love my dad even with his flaws, but this is amazing and so beautiful, really this just made my day better, hope you both can keep showing how much you love each other, congrats

Very nice 👍👍👍

You got a 42.60% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @shayan143!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I liked it very much. Beautiful photos, good article. Thank you

I liked it very
Much. Beautiful photos, good
Article. Thank you

                 - yuriy4


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Father n Son looks handsome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94