Beautiful Koh Larn Island

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Photograph from my Pattaya trip. Beautiful beach on Koh larn island. Coral Island near Pattaya is a little piece of paradiseon earth. Also known by its Thai name of Koh Larn. It is situated 7.5 kilometres west of Pattaya Beach. The isitors can easily go there in the morning, stay for several hours and then come back to Pattaya.

DSC02258.JPG
DSC02241.JPGDSC02262.JPG

This is Original Content By @shayan143
Thank You so Much to Visit my Blog.

Please comment if you like my photograph.
@Please Support by Upvoting, Following & Sharing. Because I'm Your Best Friend Always

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful shot. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been in Pattaya a long time ago. But I did not come to this place. It looks very quiet. Thanks for your picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97