My Fitness Journey Day 2 Progress

in #life7 years ago (edited)

12183954_10156259890145694_5763449741462822099_o.jpg
Hey Guys ! This is my Journey back to a life of fitness !

I'm back with day 2 of my progress, I unfortunately missed out on gym this morning before work but will be making up for it later tonight with footy training (Australian Football). To all of you who don't have any idea what i'm talking about when it comes to Australian Rules Football this is me in action a few years back, would love to get back to fitness I had back then. TIME WILL TELL !!

My breakfast was pretty plain and simple this morning, Oats with Regular greek yoghurt ( + the coffee of course)

0Oz4EfC0QECF49gkpcKOHQ.jpg

Lunch was left overs from last night Gluten Free pasta mixed with Tuna, Pine Nuts and Pesto Sauce.

0dLuiymrT2KAhk0VMvq5IQ.jpg

I've been committed to my new training system for about a week now as well as eating a lot healthier, i've got short term goals in place, i'm trying to run a minimum of 20 kms per week. I've told my self it's harder to fail short term fitness goals then it is to set unrealistic long term goals !!!

I'll be posting updates how i've gone after training tonight and fill you all in on my healthy dinner I have set for tonight.

All the best !!
Aaron (Azza)

Sort:  

the vincentb effect
upvoted, commented and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71