The Good Ship Lollipop

in #life6 years ago

My five year old has been having the most fun with rollers. Adding curls to her hair adds energy to her day. Of course my husband and I had to show her pictures of a young Shirley Temple to see if she could recreate a few faces. Here’s what happened:

image

image

image

image

I realize I’m biased because she’s my kid and all, but good gravy! She’s freakin’ adorable. And her personality is just as mighty in both compassion and independence as the characters Temple played.

Share cute pictures below!

Sort:  

Nope, it's not that you're biased. She's freakin' adorable. Objectively speaking.

@shawnamawna I wait support for last post

Way to cute. Just way, way to cute. I don't think there are enough adjectives to describe how cute.

Pretty sure I die of cuteness at least once a day. Yesterday it was her request that I "unicorn-sit" her unicorn plushie. "When she wakes up from her nap, she'll be hungry and you need to feed her apple juice from Starbucks."

So sweet. The power of the curl is real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42