Sort:  

I just realized your dancing gif at the end of your post was shot in Akihabara. I can't believe it took me this long to notice!

i love asian grils soo cute

And now, having watched the video, I have another response.

Wow.

What an crazy turn of events. I know you had told that story here on Steemit in the past, but this was an interesting angle to it. Your comment at the end about knowing your subject reminds me of Sun Tzu and The Art of War. I don't remember the exact quote, but it basically boils down to knowing your enemy as well as yourself. Not quite the same concept here, but knowing the person you're interviewing can go a long way to make a fascinating interview.

knowing the person you're interviewing can go a long way to make a fascinating interview.

Yep. This is just the basics. I was off my mark with this particular girl but it worked out SO well when I interviewed Anri.

Amazing video, I really like the way you got around these topics. Definetly negotiation is such a bitch. I am very 'keep moving' kind of guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50