You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍉🍉Tips To Learn Skills FAST!🍉🍉

in #life6 years ago

It wasn't until recently I UNDERSTOOD the importance of doing one thing at a time instead of doing so much at once. We're human beings, not robots. We are not designed to work in a manner that is destructive to us.

I'm glad you mentioned this:

Figure Out How Good You Realistically Want To Get

When I was in 10th grade, I wanted to be a sports commentator. Not because I "liked" sports but because the money in being a commentator looked good. I was attracted to the glitter and glam but not the work that came with it. It took me MANY years to get out of this mindset.

I love this post and you dropped a lot of wisdom here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47