You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starve Your Fears

in #life6 years ago

A lot people don't seem to understand the importance of fear. We need it to grow stronger every day.

This was my favorite takeaway:

Actually do it

I would often read on HOW to do it but I never ACTUALLY did it! I wasted nearly four years of my life not doing it because I was afraid.

No mainstream media

I used to work for ABC in the states and working there often made me fearful of the world because of how and what we often covered. I actually had information overload and woke up crying in my sleep because of what I saw. Never again.

BTW, I found this on the FB group! Great write up!

Sort:  

Some things a quite simple. But, doesn't mean that they are easy.
Maybe the easiest things are the harder to do.
Thank you for dropping by and resteeming . :)

Maybe the easiest things are the harder to do.

I 100% agree with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67