Sort:  

Amazing video tutorial bro! It will definitely help out people who are uploading on to d.tube and content creators overall! Keep it up bro!

Steem on!

Thank you for watching. I'm trying to do all I can to help out others that are starting out. All the mistakes I made on YouTube can now be of use to others who want to THRIVE on here.

Brother!! This is awesome! I freaking love it! This reminds me that I should put my bloopers at the end of my videos again because it's just freaking hilarious! :D

Thank you mate!!

Winny out...for now ;)

DO IT! I want to see how bad you mess up!

Nice. Thanks for this. I’m thinking of using Premiere Pro. Do you recommend it?

I do recommend it. The learning curve isn't as steep as, say, Final Cut Pro X. You can find some quick tutorials on how to work it.

Thanks, man! That’s great.

Great stuff man. Keep up the good work!

Its nice to see the unedited version just to know we all have similar processes behind the camera. (Yayyy I'm normal! Hahah) I love how effective your editing is and I definitely implemented more of the techniques you've spoken about in my last video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59