Sort:  

I hear NOW is the time to buy in. Seriously, I don't have the money but I have a little bit of steem. Sounds like it's time to convert it to litecoin...;)

I just keep powering up and converting to Steem Power. Sooner or later, there will be another bull run in cryptocurrencies. I could see the value of our accounts doubling, tripling, or maybe even quadrupling, or quintupling when that happens. We just have to be patient and keep accumulating SP whichever way we can!

I know but they say if you don't keep it in "cold storage" or "paper wallet" that is independent of a third party ie: steemit, you could lose it all. And litecoin seems like it'll skyrocket as much if not more than steem. What good will gaining a ton of steem do if it disappears on us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93