How to Win at Life ...

in #life6 years ago

2eb4f333-78b8-43cb-bac4-ba53332e4a9d.png


“The future was uncertain, absolutely, and there were many hurdles, twists, and turns to come, but as long as I kept moving forward, one foot in front of the other, the voices of fear and shame, the messages from those who wanted me to believe that I wasn't good enough, would be stilled.”
― Chris Gardner, The Pursuit of Happiness


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Love a good pursuit of happiness quote! Hope you been well, Shaun

Hey @kevinli, Yes! ... they are good quotes ... I have been well, thanks for asking ... How's it going on your side? ... are you winning?

Seems like it! Had a moment last night. It was 1am. I was eating a late dinner and listening to jazz music in my apartment. I just stood there realising I have no worries. Life is good 😀

Yes to do what makes my happy is to make nice pics whit my drone, it makes me very happy. The result of them you could see on my gallery, it would be nice when you could have a look :-)
My follow you have for this wise message :-)

The secret to living is giving, wow so truth!

Hey @unique.esprit, very true! ... thanks for the comment ... 👍

Sometimes the two intertwine. You have to choose between what makes them happy and what makes yourself happy. Which happiness do you value more ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42