[Vlog: 004] Impala Rally Fun & Games ...

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Are you perhaps interested in motorcycles? Would you like to know what fun & games went down at the Impala Rally this past weekend? … Let’s get into it.


Impala Rally Fun & Games ...


For those of you that don’t know. I’m a motorcycle enthusiast and has been one since my school boy days.

This past weekend I attended the Impala Rally. For the past decade and a half I have been attending the rally on and off. This past weekend was a blast from the past. Lot’s of fun and games. I created a short video to give you an idea of what went down. I hope you enjoy the video …


Takeout


Two wheels is the common denominator. For those of you that don’t understand. I recommend you watch the following film.

Why We Ride Film … See trailer below …

This Is It From Me For Now 640 x 100px.png

To my fellow Steemians,
Thanks for being here. You're awesome and I appreciate you …


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good post, I liked it a lot, I'll follow your publications.

Hey @moncham, glad you like it. Thanks for the follow. Steem on ... 🚂

This post has received a 10.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hey @moneyroad, glad you like it. Be yourself ... Successful! ... Success means different things to different people ... Let's just say I keep on trying ...

I had a look at your link ... Something is off ... It does not want to load ... Just keeps on turning ...
Anyways, thanks for the feedback. Keep well ... 🌝

Sorry, account was stolen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82