You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

Oh... I sat there with just this 'oh' for a few seconds and just didn't know what else to say. Love for you and prayers for Brian. Both of you are two lights that will unite one day for good. I just wanna hug you sooo hard. Please know, I am here for you for anything you want okay?

Sort:  

@sharoonyasir, I understand completely the loss of words for our 'situation'. I love your idea of Brian and I being "two lights that will unite one day for good"; that is so beautiful and it is something we both believe to be true. Thank you for that, and of course offering to simply be "here" for me. It is something I will never forget.

<3 Only love, light and prayers for you both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84