You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Share is Human, to Expect Nothing in Return is Divine: A Noble Initiative of @sharonomics

in #life7 years ago

Hi @denski,
It appears my experiment was successful. I will post the details shortly. But for now please accept my upvote contribution to help the fire victims.

Sort:  

Thank you @sharonomics. I've been in development work for 8 years and charity work is something I always love to do. I'm glad I meet people like you here at Steemit who are developmentally oriented. 😊

I am adding my support with an upvote.

Thank you @bitbulls for your generosity. I will post the details as to how the rewards will be given to the survivors soon. I'll send pictures too.

You got my support too. :D

Thank you @rahemanali. God bless you more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70