You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tears for Steem - a true story

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My friend @carlgnash you may not have read some of my recent posts, but last few days have been an eye opening experience for me, and much of the credit goes to you.

When I read "tears" in your title I was like OMG I am not the only strong guy who cries looking at those images.

I was actually hoping you read the real story behind My First Tears Of Guilt.

I want to write more here about your impressive writing skills and of course my "too good to be true" thing. But I have an urgent meeting and after that I have to do that "introduceyourself" thing that I promised you. Meanwhile you can get a flavor of why I am betting my life on this "Prosperism" thing. I will catch up with you here or might test my ignorance at steem.chat. After all isn't ignorance the mother of knowledge Hahaha.
Be back shortly. Cheers :)

Sort:  

As I said I am cautiously allowing myself to believe maybe, just maybe, you may be on to something here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55