My Tears Are My Strength, ‘Cause They Never Flow For Me, They Flow For My Soul

in #life7 years ago


Source

Look at this image and tell me wouldn’t you get emotional if this man had the same heart & soul, flesh & bone, that your father, your brother or your best friend had? What difference does it make if he isn’t your father, brother or friend? He is still one of us.

Source

I am not crying because I am weak, I am crying because my soul is giving me the strength to stop escaping the harsh reality that humanity sleeping naked on the street indeed shames me. And there are still millions of them. @carlgnash, today you made me cry again Sir. Thank you.

I need your help. Nothing much though, just share your influence by talking, voting, resteeming and volunteering if you may. So help me God.

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

excellent blog

I can not believe these magic words
I in Mexico many times I see people working collecting things from the supermarket and sometimes some people remind me of my parents and I think that if someday they look like that I hope someone will share something with them just like I do with those I do not know.
Beautiful post @sharonomics

I've got goosebumps reading these words of pure unconditional love
I think we should all love and forgive without judging so we can share without hating

amazing blog..really mind touch blog..👌upvoted.

upped restmd bro. feelings sorry for all the home less people...

Everybody help the poor people please
Upvote and restreemed @sharonomics

Everytime you share very helpful post.Now I am give you a upvote and resteem your post.

Just follow, give you a upvote and resteem your post.

Sometimes tear come to strength when hide dreams.

nice topic sharing,i hope you are genious steemiters, we are always sapport of you and hope you all the best,thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57