LESSON LEARNED #15 - SHARING AND CARING NETWORK

in #life7 years ago

1962745_10153826210375158_858347553_n.jpg

I've lived on this earth for 69+ years and until just recently had never heard about the persecution of one 'religious' group - a group I am a part of.

I wonder if you too have been kept in the 'dark' about this situation? I would think yes! Well no longer - please take the next 5 minutes to hear some facts that should astound you and make you MAD. I know it does me. MAD at those who perpetrate such atrocities but somehow even more mad at the "politically correct" media who fail to inform us.

I am so grateful to "PragerU" for their very well researched videos that I love to share with others. I heard the President of PragerU (Dennis Prager) on a tv interview just this past week and he made an amazing claim: "In all the years I have been involved in being asked to defend our positions/statements, our truthfulness and accurateness has never been proven to be false."

Wow quite a statement.

After you listen to this presentation - I hope you will UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65