The first college life job picture of life

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1463667233030.jpg

Six years ago, when I was in college life, I used to work as a computer operator in a shop to take pictures of me in front of the shop.

In the student life, everyone wants me to earn some money, and what I could do from the life I was more attracted to computers, so I started a job to do small work

I remember this picture in my student life; It was a lot of sadhana on the day that there were many dreams in those days that dreams were the days in which the days in which the position is in the days of thinking that I miss the old days tell me that the old days because of the pictures No one can say that these pictures are one day that will help me to remember the old days in a beautiful way. My current era of technology is likely to extraordinary

The old days are really nice to help us to think the whole day's words, all the time, to share some nice things with you, I like sharing my old days with you in many ways.

I know how I will like this picture of you but as an old-day picture, I think the film is not so bad, I try to take a nice picture. I always thought that I would be a good photographer. Do some good things, some pictures will give you gifts. It will be possible

Life's first job picture of Life Life

It's like keeping the memories

@shariarahammad

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed . Very nice writing from you brother. Keep it up. it is like a #indroduction post.

Thanks for giving a great support to friends

Dear brother, I have seen a lot of beautiful pictures in my first life. It is very pathetic. I think you are a good photographer.
great post.thx for shafing.@banjo

Can you do my math homework?

Dear brother can try and try.

Thank you, but I was talking about Area 51.

Thank you so much bother

Not at all. What do you think about me.

Dear brother, I did not think I saw your comment. I realized that you are a lot of liberal people, thanks.

That was not an answer it was a statement.

The syntax or the diction?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97