Take time to travel from Malaysia to Malaysia four years ago

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2017-05-18-17-55-24.png

When I came to Malaysia four years ago, when I came to Malaysia, when I came to Malaysia, I took this picture from the bangladesh air force, to remember my memory, suddenly I did not ask for my steemit account in Asia, some pictures that actually have memorabilia There are a lot of things to keep in mind that forgetting the difficulties that you can remember

Sort:  

Your post has been selected you steemit Bangaldesh community for upvote and resteem

Thank you for your important feedback

good friend photo .. I have time following your publications and they are interesting.

it's good that you were able to recover some photos of your past trips

regards

Thank you very much for your beautiful and important things that you have come to my post and have made important comments which are actually very important for me to talk so beautifully

There is no friend ... for that is the great community of Steemit.

I hope to keep track of your publications;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99