More Than 100 Followers After 1 Hour of First Post! Is This Normal?!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So, I posted my Introduce Yourself post an hour ago and I was really shocked with the outcome. Well, I haven't really received a decent upvote value yet (and I am not hoping too since I am still new and I understand I need more exposure to have such) but 103 followers in less than an hour?? Wow!!!

This is already something for me as it means more exposure for me. I hope all my followers also support my cause which is to help those who are in need.

Thank you everyone!!!!

Really, this is truly overwhelming!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharelove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66539.60
ETH 3199.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08