When a person you value says goodbye. Never wait for a momenr of regret. Spend well your time with them and show them they are loved and valuable.

in #life6 years ago

P_20171130_114924_BF_1.jpg

She is my ate Isabel. A full time church worker in our church. We've been together in the ministry for about 5 years. She is a hard working woman and loves the work of the Lord. She knows well all the responsibilities in the church that's why I learned many things from her. She is my companion everytime we visit our sunday school kids. She is always beside me whenever I ask for assistance in all things. She is an ate who is one call away.

I appreciate so much all her work for the Lord and the love to win souls and bring people to church. I became motivated by her when she always had a visitor in the church service every sunday. She is a person that puts all her heart in everything that she is doing.

An hour passed, she texted me that she is leaving. She didnt informed me earlier that's why I feel bad to myself because I wasn't able to show my gratitute to her before she leave. I am planning that we will spend our day together eating different foods and going to parks just to give her a day of joy and relaxation. But it was already too late. She left already. She just texted me when she was already on her way home. "Hello Ren. I'm leaving. Goodbye for now, see you again sometime", she said. That was her message. She needed to go home to nurse her mother who is sick. But I'm missing her now. I texted her immediately upon receiving her message and while composing my message tears were rolling down my face. Huhuhuhu.

I hope we will see one another again if God's permit. I always do pray for her. She is my ate and will always be my big sister.

Thanks for Reading

@sharaine

received_1851168418227239.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34