You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops – Part Eleven

in #life5 years ago

This is the first episode I've been able to read (my circumstances, not your writing) and you've piqued my interest now! I will have to go back and read the rest ... by the way, how did you escape Kwiksave? I'm sure you've said, it's my memory :) Lovely Sunday morning reading.

Sort:  

It's nice to have at least one comment here, I was beginning to despair! To be honest, I'm writing these for my daughter @dismayedworld who isn't the least interested now, but might be when I pop my clogs.

They may be of no interest whatsoever to many readers here, but the next series will be for the son of 'The Pieman' who died a couple of years back. In fact I'll be dedicating it to him, as he is desperate for information about the old days now that he can no longer speak to him.

How did I escape Kwiksave? Oh that was easy.. I resigned and left that fat bugger boss to it with Welder. Welder tells me he left shortly after to join the Army. The would have suited him.

Thank you for that delegation too, I did notice it :)

Please keep sharing these! I'm reading even if I don't comment every time.

Good to hear, thanks :)

I'm sure they're appreciated by many, even if they don't comment 😊 I often read things and think I am going to comment and then the moment passes and there 's the next set of posts advancing!
I think it's lovely to write things down for future generations. My friend lost his father at an early age and has always kept a diary for his own son. It's there now, on the blockchain, until the Internet breaks :)
Delegation 👍 - I appreciate the work you do seeking new people to support and tackling spam and other abuses.

I just hope this block chain is going to be eternal, though I write everything in Microsoft Word and archive it all anyway.

Delegation 👍 - I appreciate the work you do seeking new people to support and tackling spam and other abuses.

Thank you, the abusers often don't see it this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86