WHO AM I 10 FROM YEARS FROM NOW? //

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180204-023604.jpg

   Photo Taken during my rest day in my job training away from my family and the things I was used too. 

  Telling myself; that this is time no matter how hard circumstances are you can do it. #PaybackTime #DaughterDuties 

Ten years from now it’s hard to predict what will happen, but I believe that we have the choice of what we wanted to become. I am hoping and praying that 10 years from now I am a Daughter whom my parents are proud of. It’s payback time! A Daughter that will pay all the hardships of her parents and will help provide the needs of their family.

Indeed I am proud of being a dreamer at the same time a Pursuer . With my determination, perseverance, enlightenment of our Heavenly Father, support of my few real friends and family, with their help I now have the capabilities and capacities of becoming a person I wish to be.

From this day forward I will continue to become a person full of positive outlooks in life, and will continue to believe in my dreams. So that as time goes by in reaching and achieving them in the near future I can make it to the top. 🙂


It's been four years since I was able to answer the question mention above. It was asked by our Professor in Business Law subject way back my 1st semester during last year in college. Now I can definitely conclude that eventually if you will fight and stand for what is right. Believing in yourself, in your dreams and surviving all the circumstances that may come your way will bring you home the bacon. God willing, I am in becoming and getting the ways to my answers in Who am I 10 years from now. ♥

#FaceYourFears #DreamsDoComeTrue #ICanYouCan

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

That's all for today! Thank you for reading. I hope y'all have a great day! =)

Best Regards,

ShangPB / reshaamaayzing

28191342_587645411586830_1024458082_n.jpg

P.S : please don't forget to vote @surpassinggoogle
Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box of witnesses.

Please continue & keep supporting our @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @steemitachievers family and the @steemitfamilyph

Thank you once again. Keep going! <3

(This is first published in -> https://srmrpb.wordpress.com/2016/05/16/who-am-i-10-years-from-now/ )

Sort:  

I think every child wants that to happen. Payback time. Paying all the hardships back to our parents. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66