I am only 16 years old. Then get married A 13 year old girl.

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20190608_155628.jpg

My parents got married so we could have got married.
I could not keep myself lungi, sleeping at night
I used to try Gittu. Here I tried it
To decorate the little bouquet with sari.

IMG_20190608_171226.jpg

Paynaona pocket cost money herself, but wife
Had to buy rituals.
It was a very nice day. Well let's go unknowingly
Beagle made in mind
That was my life.
He was very small, laughing
Laughing at
I also laughed that this is my wife.
Little sweet gold wow. Sadin Haihulora
From when he used to say headache, head
I would have pressed him. I would have pressed him. My wife,
I am his only.
Then I will love more.
,
The day went on
Seventeen, now he does not play laughing
He understands many things
I used to stay lonely.
He used to tell me, you will not travel with me, mine
Shame.
I did not want to hide, I used to hide trouble.
When he comes, he keeps hold of him and keeps him.
I used to call me everyday
He had every call waiting
I did not get the answer and did not reply.
After three months when the in-laws would marry the wife
The first thing was to escape for three days.
The secret of the night, his phone is unconscious
Saw me
Every minute pressed in someone's loving message
My messages are out there.
I am in trouble
He started to do that.
,
Then when my wife was nineteen, my age
Twenty-two years ago.
There was no limit to happiness, my family.
Then the girl's age is only six months
My daughter is calling me in a couple of words
The so-called laziness is so cold that my wife
Then busy with the other world
I used to understand it. It is the proof of my ill-treatment
But I did not say anything about the girl.
Then came that day, the day I cried. Swami caught her two legs
I wanted to call the mother's daughter. But she
Let me leave. Signature 3 to 38 minutes
I got divorced on paper She's new love
The people are far away from the road. The mahara is
My daughter
,
My daughter is ten years old
I used to wear sari. Even when I was crying for a while
He took his lap and cried. I lacked
Ever since being in the forearm?
The tears came to me. My mother has no mother
Who will call?
I used to cook, I would have arranged myself
This is my world
This is my world I did not get married. Because i loved
To him, still yet.
The marriage of the girl is going on
Despite her reluctance, her mother told the news
Gave me
The time came. He saw me a few days later
She is three days, twenty-two minutes less than twenty-four years
I looked at the plan. I still thought of that
There is a little bit. But no, just like me, my hair
He's got his son's son today.
I love Harmony near that day
I asked you how are you?
Your head and legs hurt? She just heads up
I did not see what it meant. Because
Eyes were wet in the water
So, it is the previous version.
But my daughter has not met her
I asked a question from behind
Girl,
Can you return my father for twenty-four years?
If not, then if you can
My mother. I am proudfil, my father calls me
By no wishes, I do not

Sort:  

You received a 20.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Hi, @shakilkhan!

You just got a 1.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86