story of my life(i am growing)

in #life6 years ago
With the increase of time, the responsibilities conferred upon themselves continued to grow. At age 6/7 I was told to let Mom cross me on the road. I was very afraid of seeing the car. Then I used to admit to my father that when I was not able to fill myself, I would have been crying. Today almost ten years have passed since those days. From youth, I will be able to grow up to youth. I do not know how it feels nowadays, it looks as if the responsibility has increased. My hand, which handed me my hand, crossed my road and said, "Brother, buy me these chips, I'll be able to take a little harder to cross the road, I'm afraid to cross my road."

family-2112266__340.png
source

Again, when the hand of my loved one says, "I love you." And to keep my head on my shoulders, the light comes in front of the ear and says, "You know, I get the most peace with the head on your shoulder." Then it seems that all of this world The big responsibility has been entrusted to me. Responsibility for keeping one good It is the responsibility of keeping him happy. It seems to me that maybe I grew up.

This time the time has increased. Life is running out. Time gives life a lot and takes away many things. The reality is to get rid of this. Life does not get to be found in this game.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shajinahmed009! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46