When I see this picture, I remember only my childhood

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180602_153205.jpg

Friends, when you see this picture, you may remember your childhood.I think childhood is also about me.Which is not a mistake in any day.Father's rule was that every day I used to play this game about my mother's scolding.At the end of the day when he returned home, afraid to fearEven a couple of moms have digested the handshake.When I play all the matches together, how much pleasure can I getChildhood memories are never forgotten and can not be forgotten.And maybe no one will get back that day.But the memory is very much thought.

Sort:  

I think that playing outside with a group of other children in the warm water, probably in the summer, is one of the best memories of childhood. It's great that this picture brings back so many memories for you. I think anyone can see this image and get some memories, even if they didn't do exactly this. Being covered in mud is probably another great childhood memory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52