Sort:  

Seriously? You want me to upvote one or two pictures you've apparently stolen from Google? In my opinion, they are 'stolen' until you provide a source for them.

There is absolutely nothing on your blog that has taken you more than five minutes to cobble together.

My posts are either written specifically and exclusively for Steemit.com or they've been written a while and are copied from my documents, re-edited and posted with sourced pictures or pictures from my own library.

This response has probably taken more time to type than you spend on your posts!

You want reward for nothing and that's exactly the problem. You receive what you put out there. You give nothing of value and that is exactly what I'll give back.

Don't beg for upvotes, it's demeaning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72