The way to love anything is to realize that it may be lost...

in #life7 years ago

Life's true gift lies in your freedom to design it beautifully. With each rise of the sun, you get to chase the opportunity to fill your days with meaning—to live your life the way you choose.


What do you all think about life. Its a platform where we meet a thousands of people and we face thousands of problems and also a stage reaches when you lose your hope and also forget how to live life. And at that time the only person that would help you is your life partner.

BD_5678.jpg

When i saw you for the first time i fell in love with you. For that time we both were strangers for each other and the only thing that closed us each other was Love . Now my my life is with and without you i am nothing .And for that purpose I got my grammar correct today. I always faced problems in present, past and future tenses. I loved you. I love you. I will love you forever.

f481d2060edcd6e61d51bc5d3b71dd6d--bella-and-edward-wedding-jacob-black.jpg

I finally got my life completed when i married you. Its just like as full filling dash in my life as i was meangingless before but now i have the mean to love you and care for us to makes our life best .

Russian-photographer-makes-wonderful-photos-with-an-elderly-couple-showing-that-love-transcends-time-5971bbf7bb530__880.jpg

Now as the time passes i want to become old in your arms because when i find you close to me then you care me like a baby so i want you for every moment

()

Your beauty overwhelms me and no words can describe that. I just hold you and time stops i want to see you like the waves i want to see you like the daffodils my life i see in front of me and thats a only think i want hold you in my arms and kiss you

qwwsws.jpg

and the last thing i want to die in your arms holding your hand and saying see me and remember the life we live and saying you that i can live for you after my death i will always tease you to become ghost and never leave you alone.........

“If I had a flower for every time I thought of you… I could walk through my garden forever.”

Thanks for reading stay connected
Follow me

@shahzaibrafique

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

so what can i do for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56