Failure is art and life is Shit ...

in #life7 years ago

Life ....! Have you ever thought this word doesn't a combination of 4 words . This word has a lot of secrets in it. Life has ups and downs and these ups and downs decide how to master your fear of failure and move forward in Life .

As it is well said:


Success is not final
Failure is not fatal
It is the courage
to continue that counts

fgdfgdfgrttr.jpeg

I'm here to share with you my ups and down ..
Success does not mean all for you sometimes you failure is the best thing to move forward about next step and this can only be done not by quieting the trying process. I myself tried best to get the reward in my 11th standard . But hard work not only is necessary for achieving your reward . It is because of your quest and fix target to achieve it. But i failed to get that target that i have selected for me ......

failuer.jpg

By facing this result i have heart a lesson that Failure is art and life is Shit. We always talk about success but failure is so important that is ability to resist or use failure for great success.

zz.jpg


Everything to be recover in your life takes time and efforts and you can't recover it with a simple effort. Same thing i applied on myself by not giving up but for the first time i totally lost my hope to get up back and ready for the recovery of my loss. But now i realize and with my new conation start my journey to the my goal


Follow me

@shahzaibrafique

thanks for reading and i hope you will learn about life with my little effort and keep upvoting !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shahzaibrafique from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @shahzaibrafique! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56