You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calgary Stampede

in #life7 years ago

@oldtimer sir i need ur help i m very sad today when i know that i lost my pasword and now i only login with private key and only i coment or vote from this id no transfer no any thing more from this.. if u dont mind and never feel wrong it i have a problem i lost my pasword of this acount and now my this account is not valid for me now i start my another account and i will closed it after 1 or 2 days and u will can check it after...i ask u for 4,5 upvotes on my new account posts with high voting power for increase my rank some and i will start my work again if u believe me and have some time and want help me then i give u my other new id and i create some posts tomorrow...i will dont tell u again in life and w8 for ur answer i say only u this because i think maybe u will do it..i wait ur answer sir...sir i m many respecting u for age wise if u dont agree i will never mind for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52