You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Another Two Comrades Of Mine At Dialysis Falls Again And I Am Happy For Them

in #life6 years ago

Your last words really saddened me. I cannot imagine what you ate going through -- it's one of those things that's just heartbreaking and weighs on my mind when I see your posts.

How much more money a month do you think you would need to make your life considerably more comfortable? Maybe there is something we can do to raise money for you.

I do not want to see you suffer and speaking of death as a thing to be wishful for.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is hard to say how much money i needed but I reckon that it would take so much as I needed multiple surgeries and post-operative expenses to take care of too.

How much do you currently spend a month on your medical expenses if you dont mind me asking? What would you say is the bare minimum, we can start brainstorming with that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60