You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING FOR ADVICE ON BUYING A USED CAR. ANY ADVICE WOULD BE A MASSIVE HELP :)

in #life6 years ago

In my opinion the maker and model just depends on your range for the car and what type of car you are looking for, whether it be fuel economical or a 7 seater for a big family. The mileage issue is solved by hybrid cars that run on like 20km per litre in my country, don't know about yours.

Sort:  

I am not sure about that, I will have to check it out. I know to keep away from Diesel as they are stopping them

Yes diesel cars aren't efficient at all and are better for loading vehicles rather than private cars.

I have an idea what I want, just got to find a good deal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76