You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Someone's Self-Limiting Beliefs without Breaking their Heart, Soul, or Spirit 101

in #life7 years ago

Awesome advice Lisa! If you would like some help updating your website, I'd be glad to help :)

Sort:  

Hey hey BroStar @shahee-w! nice to see you here on Steemit! That just might be very helpful though I am speaking with a new girl that works specifically for visionary and spiritual-oriented entrepreneurs about becoming my new VA. I had a VA last year for a while and she was supposed to but she didn't innerstand our perspective and couldn't even find new copies of things that had been deleted. I juggle so many things, it is like when I catered, I am constantly surprised how I pull things off without some kind of explosion or shipwreck...LOL...:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26