Life of An Ant EP-08

in #life6 years ago

This is a very significant month for Muslims. The Ramadan began and the business of people increase a lot. I thought I would be a less busy than a normal day. But I failed to get that position now. From tomorrow my semester final exam will begin. I can now understand how much busy I am. I think I have to be busy till 7th June. I apologize that I could not able to post regularly. But I am writing some story. Hopefully, I will post this after 7th June In Sha Allah. I believe this month, the month of holiness will teach us a lot. Lots of love for all. The community I get here in STEEMIT will force me to write regularly. I hope you will find your inner happiness and peace in this month. Pray for me also so that I can do good in my examination. Will see you all in Victory.
In this my steemit activity was just commenting and upvoting. I welcomed some people and upvoted some newbiews to support them. Read some good post and commented in their post. It was nice week in STEEMIT also.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

best of luck for your exam. Wish you a very well put out effort in exams and steemit too.

See you soon. Best wishes for your exam.

From tomorrow my semester final exam will begin.

i wish you luck my friend..Today is my first day to get to know and i'm really sad to find this kind of post.

i will misss your posts my friend

I will miss your post😩
I am Waiting for your next post
I hope your semester final exam will be very good.
Best of luck❤

tumar exam valo vabe sesh koro ei doya kori.

Totally agree
Best wishes

wish u best of luck for your exam, stay with steemit ✌
carry on

Congratulations @shahadatsagor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I wish you success. Thanks for your sharing.

yeah it is holy month of ramdan,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38