Presenting 100Count.net | Another Crypto Project

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Since pass two months I was out from Steemit, most of you have already noticed. This is because I was fully dedicated to build my site 100count.net .

After days of sleepless night I have finally come up with this beautiful (or maybe ugly) website aiming to provide some rich content to Crypto users.

100Count.net Features :

ICO Tracker
Crypto Live Prices
Litecoin Faucets
Crypto related Articles
Reviews

Also there are content related to Paid to Click sites, Link Shrink network, etc.

The name is creepy but it was acquired randomly. I will be happy if you can give the site a visit and give any recommendation :)

100Count.net

Capture.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66